Board Members

President
Claude Guay
504-6538
cguay@topsltd.bm

Vice President  
Ed Sousa
238 2895 (h)
535 7086 (c)
edsousa51@gmail.com

Treasurer  
Richard Gray
236 7897
rwgray.net@gmail.com

Legal Secretary  
Lovaine Parkes (Wakefield Quin)
494-4052
lparkes@wq.bm

Gardening
Anne Marie Mooney
536 1952
anne.marie.mooney441@gmail.com

Jason Saints
238 8269
jasonsaints3@me.com

Painting and Maintenance  
Rick Osborne
236 9361
r.osborne@northrock.bm

Other Members  
Joyce Pearson
238 2014
joycepearson931@gmail.com

Jennifer Roberts
504 1762
jdroberts@northrock.bm

Nicky Russo
705-2087
olivepicker58@gmail.com

All Board Members
directors@southdownfarm.com
This will send an email to ALL directors of SDF

Other useful numbers

TST Management Ltd. – Accountant / Financials  
Mike Barany
295 1569

Island Landscaping – gardeners  
Raymond Gaglio
505 9388

Painting / Maintenance Consultant  
Cesar Oliveira
335 6185
cathie@logic.bm

Electrician  
Ricky’s Electrical (Ricky Durrant)
534 6552

NexGen Electric (Terence Corday)
505-1737

Water trucker
Anthony West
532 7512

James Water Services
238-0046

H&H Plumbing 
Office
295-7473
Emergencies
Adam Hines 704 1663
Nick Hines 705 1663