Southdown Farm Directors    

home directors map news rules


Board Members

President   J. Edward Sousa (h) 238-2895 / (c) 535-7086 E mail

Vice President  Claude Guay E mail

Treasurer   Richard Gray 236 7897 E mail

Legal Secretary   Penny Cox (Wakefield Quin) 494 4047 E mail

Gardening   Anne Marie Mooney 238 4968 E mail

For the foreseeable future, our Gardening Director Anne Marie Mooney will be taking a bit of a break
In the meantime, Joyce Pearson (238-2014 / has once again agreed to help out with overseeing SDF gardening and Nicky & Mary-Lee Russo (238-2187 / have agreed to assist Joyce

Gardening consultant   Sharon Davis 292 8383 E mail

Maintenance   Rick Osborne 236 9361 E mail
Wolde Sellassie 293 1618 E mail

All Board Members  E mail
This will send an email to ALL directors of SDF

Other useful numbers

TST Management Ltd. - Accountant / Financials   Mike Barany 295 1569

Island Landscaping gardeners   Raymond Gaglio 505 9388

Painting / Maintenance Consultant   Cesar Oliveira 335 6185 E mail

Electrician  Ricky's Electrical (Ricky Durrant) 534 6552

Electrician   NexGen Electric (Terence Corday) 505-1757

Water trucker   Anthony West 532 7512

H&H Plumbing Office 295-7473 Emergencies Adam Hines 704 1663 / Nick Hines 705 1663

Web site and Emailing   Richard Woolnough 295 0951 E mail

Please note that Southdown Farm Ltd. now has its own mailbox the address is:

Suite #1129
48 Par-La-Ville Road
Hamilton HM 11.

All postal communications should now be sent to this address. Woodbourne Associates are no longer involved with Southdown Farm and any postal communications that previously went to them should now be sent to the new mailbox.

This of course does not affect any emails.

Email us

Construction and maintenance of this site donated by Bespoke Solutions Ltd to SDF Ltd.